TEAMS AND SERVICES

Executive Team

Denis Sirois

Director General
514 529-2171
sirois@sofad.qc.ca

Mélanie D'Amours

Director, Publishing and Production
514 529-2177
damoursm@sofad.qc.ca

Sunshine Romerio

Director, Administration and Finances
514 529-2174
romerios@sofad.qc.ca

Madoka Kunieda

Executive and Communications Assistant
kuniedam@sofad.qc.ca
Administration and Finances

Sunshine Romerio

Director, Administration and Finances
514 529-2174
romerios@sofad.qc.ca

Marie-Claude Dufour

Customer Service Manager
514 529-2801
dufourmc@sofad.qc.ca

Michèle Gagné

Technician, Administration and Procurement
514 529-2180
gagnem@sofad.qc.ca

Joanie Ouellet

Agent, Customer Service
514 529-2800
ouelletj@sofad.qc.ca

Edgardo Romero

Cybersecurity Manager
514 529-2175
romero-masise@sofad.qc.ca

Publishing and Production

Mélanie D'Amours

Director, Publishing and Production
514 529-2177
damoursm@sofad.qc.ca

Véronique Lacroix

Editorial Assistant
438 943-0317
lacroixv@sofad.qc.ca

Project Management

Marie-Ève Côté

Team Leader
438 806-5701
coteme@sofad.qc.ca

Diane Legros

Team Leader
514 529-2195
legrosd@sofad.qc.ca

Natalie Bourcier

Project Manager
514 529-2182
bourciern@sofad.qc.ca

Koliny Chhim

Project Manager
514 529-2178
chhimk@sofad.qc.ca

Maryse Coziol

Project Manager
514 529-2184
coziolm@sofad.qc.ca

Isabelle Ducharme

Project Manager
514 529-2186
ducharmei@sofad.qc.ca

Caroline McClish

Project Manager
514 529-2189
mcclishc@sofad.qc.ca

Alain Pednault

Project Manager
514 529-2193
pednaulta@sofad.qc.ca

Stéphanie Roy

Project Manager
514 529-2828
roys@sofad.qc.ca

Linda Tremblay

Project Manager
514 529-2176
tremblayl@sofad.qc.ca

Brigitte Trudel

Project Manager
438 943-0318
trudelb@sofad.qc.ca

Caroline Viel

Project Manager
514 529-2847
vielc@sofad.qc.ca

Web Production

Annick Desmeules-Paré

Team Leader
514 529-2194
desmeulesa@sofad.qc.ca

Lyne Aquin

Manager, Digital Support
514 529-2179
aquinl@sofad.qc.ca

Joe Kirelos

Agent, Digital Support
514 529-2191
kirelosj@sofad.qc.ca

William L'Ériger

Agent, Digital Support
514 529-2833
lerigerw@sofad.qc.ca

Melissa Lim

Agent, Digital Support
514 529-2815
limm@sofad.qc.ca

Ludovick Lubérisse

Agent, Digital Support
514 529-2819
luberissel@sofad.qc.ca

Edgardo Romero

Programmer Analyst
514 529-2175
romero-masise@sofad.qc.ca

Annie Vu

Manager, Digital Support
514 529-2837
vua@sofad.qc.ca

Design and Animation

Tommy Nguyen

Team Leader
514 529-2821
nguyent@sofad.qc.ca

Pénélope Fleury

Graphic Designer - 2D Animation
514 529-2192
fleuryp@sofad.qc.ca

Jeannette Lafontaine

Manager, Digital Support
438 806-5721
lafontainej@sofad.qc.ca

Michelle Thibaudeau

Manager, Infographics and Archiving
514 529-2187
thibaudeaum@sofad.qc.ca

Technological Innovation

Vincent Grenier

Programmer Analyst
438 806-5581
grenierv@sofad.qc.ca

François Moreau

Programmer Analyst
514 529-2807
moreauf@sofad.qc.ca

Marketing

Wendy Dann

Educational Representative
514 529-2185
dannw@sofad.qc.ca

Sylvie Grimard

Educational Representative
438 806-5722
grimards@sofad.qc.ca

Custom Solutions

Éric Hébert

Manager, Custom Solutions
514 529-2188
heberte@sofad.qc.ca