WHO DOES WHAT?

Executive Team

Denis Sirois

Director General
514 529-2171
sirois@sofad.qc.ca

Mélanie D'Amours

Director, Publishing and Production
514 529-2177
damoursm@sofad.qc.ca

Sunshine Romerio

Coordinator, Administration and Finance
514 529-2174
romerios@sofad.qc.ca

Daly Anne Zogbo

Director, Marketing and Customer Experience
514 529-2183
zogboda@sofad.qc.ca

Serge Carrier

Special Advisor to the Director General

Administration and Finance

Sunshine Romerio

Coordinator, Administration and Finance
514 529-2174
romerios@sofad.qc.ca

Nicole Cypihot

Technician, Administration
514 529-2173
cypihotn@sofad.qc.ca

Cindy Daigneault

Accounting and payroll technician
514 529-2173
daigneaultc@sofad.qc.ca

Michèle Gagné

Technician, Procurement and Rights
514 529-2180
gagnem@sofad.qc.ca

Marketing and Customer Experience

Daly Anne Zogbo

Director, Marketing and Customer Experience
514 529-2183
zogboda@sofad.qc.ca

Wendy Dann

Educational Representative
514 529-2185
dannw@sofad.qc.ca

Josée Desjardins

Marketing Manager
desjardinsj@sofad.qc.ca

Marie-Claude Dufour

Customer Service Manager
514 529-2801
dufourmc@sofad.qc.ca

Sylvie Grimard

Educational Representative
438 806-5722
grimards@sofad.qc.ca

Joanie Ouellet

Agent, Customer Service
514 529-2800
ouelletj@sofad.qc.ca

Publishing and Production

Mélanie D'Amours

Director, Publishing and Production
514 529-2177
damoursm@sofad.qc.ca

Project Management

Marie-Ève Côté

Team Leader
coteme@sofad.qc.ca

Jean-François Bojanowski

Project Manager
514 529-2195
bojanowskijf@sofad.qc.ca

Natalie Bourcier

Project Manager
514 529-2182
bourciern@sofad.qc.ca

Koliny Chhim

Project Manager
514 575-8015
chhimk@sofad.qc.ca

Maryse Coziol

Project Manager
coziolm@sofad.qc.ca

Isabelle Ducharme

Project Manager
ducharmei@sofad.qc.ca

Kathryn Haralambous

Translation and English Quality-Control Coordinator
haralambousk@sofad.qc.ca

Diane Legros

Project Manager
legrosd@sofad.qc.ca

Caroline McClish

Project Manager - Publishing and Marketing
mcclish@sofad.qc.ca

Alain Pednault

Project Manager
514 529-2193
pednaulta@sofad.qc.ca

Stéphanie Roy

Project Manager
roys@sofad.qc.ca

Linda Tremblay

Project Manager
514 529-2176
tremblayl@sofad.qc.ca

Brigitte Trudel

Project Manager
trudelb@sofad.qc.ca

Caroline Viel

Project Manager
vielc@sofad.qc.ca

Integration and Graphic Design

Annick Desmeules-Paré

Team Leader
514 529-2194
desmeulesa@sofad.qc.ca

Lyne Aquin

Manager, Digital Support
aquinl@sofad.qc.ca

Joe Kirelos

Agent, Digital Support
kirelosj@sofad.qc.ca

Jeannette Lafontaine

Manager, Digital Support
514 557-8523
lafontainej@sofad.qc.ca

Melissa Lim

Agent, Digital Support
limm@sofad.qc.ca

Ludovick Lubérisse

Intern, Digital Support
luberissel@sofad.qc.ca

Tommy Nguyen

UX Designer
nguyent@sofad.qc.ca

Michelle Thibaudeau

Manager, Infographics and Archiving
514 529-2187
thibaudeaum@sofad.qc.ca

Annie Vu

Agent, Digital Support
vua@sofad.qc.ca

EdTech and Business Development Service

Robert Bolduc

Team Leader
514 529-2812
bolducr@sofad.qc.ca

Vincent Grenier

Analyst Programmer
grenierv@sofad.qc.ca

François Moreau

Analyst Programmer
514 529-2807
moreauf@sofad.qc.ca

Edgardo Romero

Analyst Programmer
514 529-2175
romero-masise@sofad.qc.ca

Kadeer Talaiti

Analyst Programmer
talaitik@sofad.qc.ca